## **SM Legends**

## **Legends - Free Practice 1**

## Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time	In Lap	Diff. First	Diff Prev.	Avg.
1	14	MESTRES PLA Ari	·		Team Honda Impala	Honda	5	1:41.715	2	-	-	58,682
2	22	ANTONIO SANCHO Jordi			Conacha Team	Husqvarna	5	1:43.254	4	01.539	01.539	57,807
3	97	PLANA FILELLA Alejandro			Team Agroplana	Honda	5	1:44.075	4	02.360	00.821	57,351
4	43	URRA Fernando			Zikiteam	KTM	4	1:46.152	1	04.437	02.077	56,229
5	69	MOYA AMARGOS Toni			M.Dicor SMTeam	Suzuki	3	1:47.548	3	05.833	01.396	55,499
6	75	MOCE Oscar			SGR	Suzuki	4	1:48.449	2	06.734	00.901	55,038
7	96	SIMO Santiago			Team Goodvibes	KTM	2	1:48.791	2	07.076	00.342	54,865
8	3	FERNANDEZ VIDAL Miguel			M.A.Motors Competicion	KTM	3	1:52.791	2	11.076	04.000	52,919
9	42	FERNANDEZ COSTAS Damia			DFC Racing	Husqvarna	3	1:54.938	2	13.223	02.147	51,931
10	4	ROSELL Xavi			Team T.Belles Tjt	Yamaha	4	1:55.853	3	14.138	00.915	51,520
11	28	JIMENEZ LOPEZ Michael			Narrarte OffRoad	KTM	3	1:57.287	1	15.572	01.434	50,891
12	27	FERNANDEZ COSTAS David			DFC Racing	Husqvarna	2	2:17.223	1	35.508	19.936	43,497
	63	MATA Vicente			Mataferrete	Honda					Did	not start
	74	GARCIA MARTINEZ Agustin			Escuderia 74	KTM					Did	not start
	136	CRUZ Afonso			Team Ferreiras Racing	KTM					Did	not start

Race start: 16/09/2023 11:00:00 Race finish: 16/09/2023 11:15:15

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 11:30

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria